FSL Reflex Bluetooth Sports Earbuds

Wednesday Wiggle Review

 
FSL Reflex Bluetooth Sport EarbudsEarbuds are a hot find in this house. They are little tissues. We go through a lot. All of us listen to music and with 2 teenagers they always need a new pair. This set is nice. It has  good sound and the ear buds fit nicely. The Bluetooth is a little spotty at times but you just can’t wander too far off. Are they worth the $35 price tag …NO but good set.**I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • Most Bluetooth earphones only have one battery meaning you have to constantly keep recharging them. The FSL Reflex has two batteries giving up to 12 hours usage.
  • Over the ear pro fit, the earhook fit is perfect for running as the cable goes on top of the ear. Features built-in microphone for phone calls and remote for volume control and track selection. Compatible with iPhone 4, 5, 6, iPods, Samsung Galaxy Note and most Android smart phones, as well as Bluetooth enabled tablets
  • IPX-3 rated water resistance makes these Bluetooth earbuds sweat and rain-proof
  • Package contains hard zip-up case and 4 different sizes of interchangeable rubber eartips
  • Includes 3 year warranty and FSL Lifetime Support from its dedicated Futuresoundlab website

Sebastian Hirsch’s Selling Your Service

Wednesday Wiggle Review

 

Price:$2.99

Most of the things that I learned in this book I already knew. However it is a simplified and quick book on info that is handy to have and good to know. It is easy to read and straight forward. If I didn’t already know most of this info it would have been an eye opener. It is common sense. Always look forward and work hard. He shows you what not to do and ideas on what to do. Good read.**I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM AUTHOR

In this informative book written by Sebastian Hirsch, readers are able to develop a clear understanding of the process involved in bringing a product or service of their creation to market. With a focus on leveraging the unique personal and professional experiences of the reader, Hirsch offers valuable advice regarding every aspect of the initial creative process all the way through the exploration of opportunities to sell the company at a significant profit. 

OZ Naturals – The BEST Eye Gel – Eye Cream

Wednesday Wiggle Review

Eye Gel by OZ Naturals

Price:$17.49
I have been using OZ Naturals products for a while now. I truly like the products. There have good ingredienats and I keep coming back. I hadn’t tried the eye gel and with the hill fast approaching I gave it a try. YES AND NO. It feels great and cool on my eyes. I felt it doing something immediately. I liked the texture and my eyes looked tighter. YES! However it did irritate them a bit. When I first put it on the skin got pink and a little itchy. It went away after a couple minutes but maybe thats the beast for the beauty/ Since I notice a positive change I will use it. I have sensitive skin and this isn’t bad enough to deter me.

**I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • ALLURE MAGAZINE’S Best In Beauty Eye Gel – It’s considered to be the most effective anti aging, eye cream treatment available- designed to treat every major eye concern & is hands down the best eye gel for dark circles, puffiness & wrinkles.
  • CRUELTY FREE & vegan formula – This eye gel treatment is not to be underestimated as it’s highly effective at reducing dark circles, puffiness and wrinkles.
  • SAFE FOR ALL SKIN Types – Non-comedogenic, does not contain parabens, sulfates or alcohol.
  • THIS EYE GEL (not eye cream) is specifically formulated for the delicate skin around your eyes to reverse the signs of aging

Luke Weil’s How To Monetize A Small Blog

Wednesday Wiggle Review

Price:$4.84

I have been working on my blog for a little while now and I love giving my 2 cents and recipes and tips and experiences with RA. Do I want to turn something I love and are passionate about into a money making experience? OF COURSE. I just want to do it while still doing what I love without compromising myself. This book helps you stay true to yourself and stay positive. The tips and ways to help you get on the right track are there too. Its a small book and by no means comprehensive but it will get you the start that may need. The push to do something greater. I am glad I was able to gain some insight from this book and its a good read. **I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM AUTHOR

Luke Weil gives readers an up-close look at the strategies he has used to generate such immense success as a blogger. After starting off with just a small blog and no clear monetization strategy, Weil’s blog became such a sensation that he was able to make a career out of the platform he created merely as a hobby. Even though his initial success came almost entirely by accident, Weil has since created a host of other wildly successful blogs while consulting countless others on how to generate significant streams of revenue through blogging. 

In his book, “Luke Weil’s How To Monetize A Small Blog,” Weil takes the reader through the various options available to bloggers and explains how to best determine the right choice for a specific blog. Taking a nuanced approach that offers a complete view of every available monetization strategy, Weil’s book provides readers with all of the insight they could possibly need to make informed decisions regarding the development of an overarching monetization strategy. An especially valuable book for beginning bloggers, Weil’s explanations are clear and concise so readers that may be largely unfamiliar with the world of blogging will feel quite confident as they make their first foray into the valuable online platform. 

Unafraid to admit the mistakes he has made during his career as a blogger, Weil’s self-deprecating tone belies the colossal success he has enjoyed while writing about subjects he so thoroughly enjoys. In his book, Weil explains how he learned from his initial mistakes and offers advice to readers regarding how to avoid those mistakes and how to bounce back after any possible misstep. 

Weil consistently emphasizes the importance of consistently producing quality content and offering something of value to readers, so his book offers valuable insight regarding the appropriate use of monetization strategies while maintaining a clear commitment to loyal readers. Weil is something of a rarity in the blogging world, as he has been able to achieve an impressive level of financial success without ever compromising the quality of his writing. In his book, he explains to readers how they can achieve a similar level of financial success while remaining committed to producing consistently outstanding work.

Terry Treetop Finds New Friends

Wednesday Wiggle Review

Price:$2.99

I have read other of Tali Carmi books and the a all very cute. The story is simple and the illusrations are nice. The young kids I have read this book to don’t understand why  the things that happen happen. They know kids are busy and that can make you sad. The message that if you are a hero means you get friends and now they have time for you was troublesome for them. Why do they only like him now that he saved a kitty? Now they have time for a party? One kid even asked why Terry didn’t try and help any of the other kids so they could get done faster and then play. I liked that it made the kids think and I turned it into a “what would you do in that situation?” experience for them. So to me it was a great learn from book.   **I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. **I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM AUTHOR

This is a wonderful children’s book, about a boy named Terry, but….

Everybody called him Terry Treetop because he loved climbing trees.

Terry was alone, so he went on a journey to find new friends to invite to his new tree house.

He almost gave-up when a new opportunity came his way.

Will Terry use this opportunity to find new friends?

This beginner readers‘ eBook Series will motivate and inspire your kids to be active about the things they want to achieve in life, and not to give-up on their quest for love and happiness.

Your kids will enjoy full colorful illustrations of Terry and the animals he met

Volmate 16 LED Solar Power Motion Sensor Light

Wednesday Wiggle Review
Price:$11.88
I liked this solar light but it has some drawbacks. It was easy to install and when it charges from the sun and lights up it is really bright. Thant is from the 16 LED lights in it. It has a large solar panel on the top to catch the rays and a motion sensors so it will only turn on when activated and then turn off automatically. I left it all day in the blazing hot sunny Cali sunlight and when it turned dark I tried the light and it was super bright. About a couple of hours later it had dimmed significantly. I wasn’t sure if it had been left on that whole time or not. The next night it was still ok after a couple hours and 6 hours later it was pretty dim again. When we had some higher than usual winds last week my light snapped of and shattered. I am not sure if it was from the anchoring or the product itself but it shouldn’t have come out like that. My other lights didn’t.
I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • Harness the energy of the sun to light your night with a solar powered motion sensor light.Powerful 16 LED solar outdoor light, waterproof and heatproof
  • Activates bright light when inside the 3 metre activation zone. This solar light is up to 12 hours of continuous lighting with a single charge
  • No batteries, no cables, easy to fit. The led solar light is easy to install, no wires or adapters; simply fix onto the wall and let the sun do the rest
  • Tiny Led motion light with a large sensor – sensing range of 10 feet with a 120 degree sensing angle
  • Kit includes one solar light, activation key, two screws and wall plugs.

Premium Crystal Deodorant

Wednesday Wiggle Review

Price:$14.99

Years ago when the all natural trek started I tried crystal deo. I loved it. I don’t sweat that much even though I am very active but I do get some smell in only my right armpit. Is that weird or just me. Anyways when I was able to try this crystal deo I was excited as I haven’t used crystal deo in a long time and almost forgot about it existing. Were I used to live didn’t have any health store anywhere near me and I had to stop using it. It works really nicely. It is a less harsh and more safe alternative to chemical laden deodorants. It is natural but even things from nature can harm you so make sure that you aren’t allergic to any of these natural ingredients. I only gave it 4 stars since mine has a slight crack in it and I have to be careful as not to scratch myself when using it.** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • This Deodorant Is Formulated With Pure Mineral Salts Harvested From The Beautiful Mountains Of Thailand
  • This Minerals Are Highly Valued For Their Cleansing Properties And Many Wonderful Benefits For The Skin
  • Leaves No Stains. Dries Instantly Without Any Sticky Residue
  • Free Of Chemicals (Paraben, alchohol, aluminum and aluminum chlorohydrate free)
  • Helps Prevent Odor Causing Bacteria From Growing And Keeps Skin Clean Naturally

SantaMedical Non-Contact Infrared Thermometer

Wednesday Wiggle Review

SantaMedical Non-Contact Infrared Thermometer

Price:$44.95

I love this thermometer. I played with it all day. I took min, my sons, my BF and all sorts of surfaces temps. The air temps were spot on and it is nice knowing the temp in my house. It felt a little weird pointing it at my temple to take the temp but I quickly got over it. I took my temp with my digital ear one and my digital mouth ones to get a gauge of what my temp should be. All 3 were within .3 of each other. So I would say pretty darn accurate. It was easy to use just tap the button and shoot. Easy peasy!** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • Designed to take body temperatures without interference from the surrounding heat
  • One-click operation takes initial reading in less than one second
  • Memory recall of the last 32 temperature readings
  • Large Back-Lighted LCD digital screen for easy reading
  • Automatic power-off (energy saver)
  • Results in your choice of Fahrenheit or Celsius
  • Adjustable audio alarm to notify of a high temperature