Terry Treetop Finds New Friends

Wednesday Wiggle Review

Price:$2.99

I have read other of Tali Carmi books and the a all very cute. The story is simple and the illusrations are nice. The young kids I have read this book to don’t understand why  the things that happen happen. They know kids are busy and that can make you sad. The message that if you are a hero means you get friends and now they have time for you was troublesome for them. Why do they only like him now that he saved a kitty? Now they have time for a party? One kid even asked why Terry didn’t try and help any of the other kids so they could get done faster and then play. I liked that it made the kids think and I turned it into a “what would you do in that situation?” experience for them. So to me it was a great learn from book.   **I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. **I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM AUTHOR

This is a wonderful children’s book, about a boy named Terry, but….

Everybody called him Terry Treetop because he loved climbing trees.

Terry was alone, so he went on a journey to find new friends to invite to his new tree house.

He almost gave-up when a new opportunity came his way.

Will Terry use this opportunity to find new friends?

This beginner readers‘ eBook Series will motivate and inspire your kids to be active about the things they want to achieve in life, and not to give-up on their quest for love and happiness.

Your kids will enjoy full colorful illustrations of Terry and the animals he met

Leave a Reply

