SantaMedical Non-Contact Infrared Thermometer

Wednesday Wiggle Review

SantaMedical Non-Contact Infrared Thermometer

Price:$44.95

I love this thermometer. I played with it all day. I took min, my sons, my BF and all sorts of surfaces temps. The air temps were spot on and it is nice knowing the temp in my house. It felt a little weird pointing it at my temple to take the temp but I quickly got over it. I took my temp with my digital ear one and my digital mouth ones to get a gauge of what my temp should be. All 3 were within .3 of each other. So I would say pretty darn accurate. It was easy to use just tap the button and shoot. Easy peasy!** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • Designed to take body temperatures without interference from the surrounding heat
  • One-click operation takes initial reading in less than one second
  • Memory recall of the last 32 temperature readings
  • Large Back-Lighted LCD digital screen for easy reading
  • Automatic power-off (energy saver)
  • Results in your choice of Fahrenheit or Celsius
  • Adjustable audio alarm to notify of a high temperature

Leave a Reply

