Sebastian Hirsch’s Selling Your Service

Wednesday Wiggle Review

 

Price:$2.99

Most of the things that I learned in this book I already knew. However it is a simplified and quick book on info that is handy to have and good to know. It is easy to read and straight forward. If I didn’t already know most of this info it would have been an eye opener. It is common sense. Always look forward and work hard. He shows you what not to do and ideas on what to do. Good read.**I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM AUTHOR

In this informative book written by Sebastian Hirsch, readers are able to develop a clear understanding of the process involved in bringing a product or service of their creation to market. With a focus on leveraging the unique personal and professional experiences of the reader, Hirsch offers valuable advice regarding every aspect of the initial creative process all the way through the exploration of opportunities to sell the company at a significant profit. 

Leave a Reply

