Valentia Clear Lift Revitalizing Serum

Wednesday Wiggle Review
Price:$35.00

I have only been using it a few days but I haven’t noticed any real difference. I does feel nice on my skin and it seems more awake than before. However that’s about it. I will keep using it to see if after continued use there are any changes.

* Thank you for reading my review. Feel free to comment if you have any questions about my experience. I rely on reviews for my purchases too and will only give my real experiences and opinions. This is my honest and unbiased review. I received this product free or discounted for quality testing purposes from the company
PROS:
feels fresh
CONS:
too soon to tell
Ratings – Out of five  ★’s:
Value: ★★★★
Overall:  ★★★★

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • ONE OF A KIND: We’re all looking for that holy grail product that helps get our skin into shape. Look no further than our Clear Life Revitalizing Serum. It provides needed hydration, renews skin texture, and reveals a brighter more radiant complexion.
  • MINIMIZES FINE LINES: Lactic Acid, a natural AHA, plumps fine lines, increases skin’s natural thickness, for healthier renewed looking skin.
  • BRIGHTENS & CORRECTS: Gotu Kola and Licorice work together in unison to lessen the appearance of acne scarring, lighten unwanted pigmentation, and correct skin discoloration.
  • INCREASES OXYGEN CIRCULATION: Wakame Bioferment, a powerful seaweed, increases skin oxygen consumption to detoxify and boost antioxidant defense, for a smoother more alive looking complexion.

Leave a Reply

