Rechargeable Reading Lamp

Wednesday Wiggle Review
My Bf is a musician and he likes to have his students use a stand during lessons. His room is bright enough but sometimes there can be shadows. When we got this it unfortunately wasn’t long enough to light up the entire stand. I use it more of a book light and it works great. I use the one light at night before bed and the 2 when its gloomy out or so I don’t have to turn on all lights in my room or office to read. So far the lights work great and the arms bend to most positions I like.
* Thank you for reading my review. Feel free to comment if you have any questions about my experience. I rely on reviews for my purchases too and will only give my real experiences and opinions. This is my honest and unbiased review. I received this product free or discounted for quality testing purposes from the company
PROS:
bright
position able
comes with charger
travel ready
CONS:
not long enough for music stand
Ratings – Out of five  ★’s:
Value: ★★★★
Overall:  ★★★★

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • READ UNINTERRUPTED (you don’t need to rearrange the arms); enjoy the MALLEABILITY and FIRMNESS of each gooseneck and the SUPER BRIGHT 8 LED bulbs that will cover BOTH PAGES.
  • ULTRAFAST CHARGING: We use 1000mA USB output to ensure you receive the fastest, safest charging times. Our light is fully charged in just 1.5 hours.
  • LONGER BATTERY LIFE: Unlike other reading lights that only last a handful of hours, ours can give you up to 10 hours of light on a single charge!
  • TAKE IT EVERYWHERE: Each of our lightweight and adjustable reading lights come standard with an AC charger with dual USB outputs and a 78″ USB cable for reading in comfort. Read at home, at the airport, even at work!
  • SEEMS LIKE OTHERS? Note these differences: SMD 5050 LED (most use SMD3528) – double padding – includes dual charger and bag – cable is 2 meters – has frosted cover – we double check the quality. – LIFETIME WARRANTY: These amazing book lights not only come with a lifetime manufacturer’s warranty, we also offer a 30-day money back guarantee to ensure your complete happiness.

Leave a Reply

