Garden Hose Nozzle and Expandable Garden Water Hose

Wednesday Wiggle Review
I have only used this hose once since it is still cold out but I wanted to try it out on my windows. First I used the hose with the nozzle it came with and noticed it sprayed nicely. I like this type of hose since it coils away nicely. It came with a holder that you can attach to the wall of your house. The hose didn’t leak or spray out from the washers at all. The nozzle was basic but had a nice spray on it. I then switched out the nozzle that came with the hose and put the high pressure one on  it I got to try out. The nozzle was pretty powerful. Using it on the garden would possibly be pretty strong for more delicate buds and flowers. The nozzle was nice for cleaning my windows Nice and powerful.
* Thank you for reading my review. Feel free to comment if you have any questions about my experience. I rely on reviews for my purchases too and will only give my real experiences and opinions. This is my honest and unbiased review. I received this product free or discounted for quality testing purposes from the company
PROS:
sturdy
powerful
well made
easy to use
CONS:
Needs better setting for nozzle
Ratings – Out of five  ★’s:
Value: ★★★★★
Overall:  ★★★★★

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • Blue Spray hose nozzle, made from a 100% metal body and trigger. coverd with an ergonomic soft pvc for comport grip
  • High quality PVC coverd to prevent rust, corrosion, wear. A shock resistant protects the sprayer from accidental drops
  • AAdjustable settings provide a variety of high water pressures for every watering you need
  • This Water Gun comes with FREE 2 quick female connectors to 3/4 thread pipe and with rubber set
  • You can order with 100% confidence customer satisfaction guarantee. We are always available to help our customers
  • GET THE MOST ADVANCED GARDEN HOSE, with 4 Layers, High pressure-resistance-under 170PSI/12.7Bar !
  • LIGHTWEIGHT, Never Tangle, Twist or Kink, flexible and Easy to Handle and Storage.expands from 17ft to 50ft.
  • HIGHER RESISTANCE Against External Hazards, Aluminum Clamps, and Shut-off Valve Brass Connectors.
  • COMES WITH FREE EXTRAS: high quality spray nozzle with 8 adjustable patterns, Hose Hanger and 6 Washers.

Leave a Reply

