1byone 9000mAh 12V Multi-Function Smart Portable Car Jump Starter

Wednesday Wiggle Review
Price:$76.99

So My BF battery was giving him a hard time and a few months ago my battery wouldn’t turn on my car without a jump if I let it sit for more than 12 hours. So a portable battery charger would have been great in those situations. I have used it on an ipod and it charged with no problems still at 100% Then my sons la[to[, nice charge took a longer time and left it at 50% from 100% Then pulled out the big guns. Went to jump the car battery and it give it enough to get the car started but just a minute later and it was drained. It didn’t want to do it either. The car was not getting enough juice. I feel like it  need more that the fake jump I did it might not have worked. I will still keep it in the car and hope for the best. At least it will charge a phone on short notice.

* Thank you for reading my review. Feel free to comment if you have any questions about my experience. I rely on reviews for my purchases too and will only give my real experiences and opinions. This is my honest and unbiased review. I received this product free or discounted for quality testing purposes from the company
PROS:
cool looking
nice case
convenient
great on small electronics
CONS:
not sure its strong enough for all cars
Ratings – Out of five  ★’s:
Value: ★★★★
Overall:  ★★★★

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • Hot New Release – Powerful jump starter to safely jump start a dead battery in seconds. Supports fast charging. Low self-discharge. Up to 1000 cycles. Be sure to pack this when you go camping, picnicking or go on any outdoor adventure.
  • Ultra-portable – Portable, compact, lightweight design that will easily fit in your backpack, or glove box for convenience. Help car start by a simple clip and no need to disconnect the original car battery. Compact size but high power.
  • Ultra-safe and Error-proof – Offers spark-proof technology and reverse polarity protection, which allows it to safely connect to any battery. Multiple safety design ensures jump starter is mistake-proof.
  • Find Your Way Safely after Dark – Thanks to the built-in LED that functions as a flashlight and can send out SOS distress signals. It is the ideal choice for night shift workers, overtime workers and many others.
  • Recharge Your USB and Other Devices On The Go – Charges mobile phones, Sony PSP, MP3 / MP4 players, PDAs, notebooks, car refrigerators and other compatible appliances

Leave a Reply

