The SlimActive Life 20-Day Detox Tea

Wednesday Wiggle Review
Price:$9.99

Let me say that I don’t believe in “DETOX” teas. They are just teas people. There is no special magical ingredient in them that makes you loss weight any more than regular loose leaf tea does. Tea and any natural water drink will flush out your system in some way and help you lose water weight. However tea is good for you and the natural herbs are full of different benefits for different problems. Most teas with caffeine I stay way away from as I just don’t like caffeine in my body. This tea has a miniscule amount and some can be good for your metabolism and helping lose weight. If you put weight loss supplement on a label you can take a regular product and charge a higher price since people in general believe a higher price means better.

Now about this product. Again its not a miracle diet supplement however I do believe that drinking more water can help with a healthier lifestyle and therefore losing weight. The tea to me tasted amazing. I loved the types of plants, herbs and spices that are in it. I drank one glass a day with another tea blend (not one touted as detox or weight lose) and felt great. If they just sold it as a great tasting loose leaf tea I would drink it most every day. The price is a bit high but when you take into consideration the quality of ingredients its not so bad. This was the first time I ever had Pu’Erh Tea  and now I am searching for it myself to make my own version a bit cheaper.
* Thank you for reading my review. Feel free to comment if you have any questions about my experience. I rely on reviews for my purchases too and will only give my real experiences and opinions. This is my honest and unbiased review. I received this product free or discounted for quality testing purposes from the company
PROS:
tastes great
energy boost
helps with water intake
healthy
all natural
CONS:
bit pricey
Ratings – Out of five  ★:
Value: ★★★★  
Overall:  ★★★★ 

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • NATURAL DETOX “SPORTS” TEA – 100% Organic Loose Leaf, Premium Grade Ingredients: Pu’Erh Tea | Jasmine Flower | Sencha Green Tea | Fennel Seeds | Lemongrass | Ginger | Cinnamon | Black Pepper | – absolutely no artificial aromas, no preservative, no artificial flavors. Clean cut herbs, refreshing taste. Negligible Caffeine.
  • EASY WEIGHT CONTROL TEA – You can drink this tea to control your weight and even curb sugar cravings when combined with a healthy eating plan and a little exercise. Pu’erh Tea is well known by the Chinese to help weight loss! Also, Green Sencha has remarkable levels of antioxidants to help boost overall health and wellbeing.
  • EXCEPTIONAL POST WORKOUT FLUID REPLACEMENT DRINK – Perfect tea full of natural electrolytes, vitamins and minerals for Active Lifestyles (devised by a former top athlete!). Absolutely no side effects or reactions will come from this tea and you won’t experience any nervous jitters as the tea is “almost” caffeine free.
  • BEST TASTING TEA EVER – Wonderful tasting, fully refreshing,100% natural herbal drink you’ll ever taste. Drink this tea daily to refresh and revive. Take it either mid morning or evening, or after a workout when you need to hydrate. Switch out the unhealthy sugar laden beverages for this tea and really feel the Teatox difference!
  • PEACE OF MIND 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE – Try our SlimActive Life 20-Day Detox Tea for 20 days. If during that time you don’t love the taste, don’t feel it was worth every penny of your investment today, we’ll refund your payment no questions asked. That’s how confident we are you’ll be happy and keep coming back for more…So, order now with peace of mind and see and feel the difference in days. [Further product description below…]

Leave a Reply

