Ralph Slaske Builders’ Guide to Making Money Online

Wednesday Wiggle Review
Price:$3.99

Well I have not been inspired here. Does it have some good ideas, Yes and it does have a basis for beginners. What it doesn’t have is new and out of the box ideas. I have read this book more than once in differing view points from different authors. I personally didn’t get anything I wanted out of the book but that doesn’t go for everyone. There is a bit of stuff in here that newbies to the making money online and the internet may get out of it and that is who imo should be reading it.

* Thank you for reading my review. Feel free to comment if you have any questions about my experience. I rely on reviews for my purchases too and will only give my real experiences and opinions. This is my honest and unbiased review. I received this product free or discounted for quality testing purposes from the company
PROS:
Very beginner guide
CONS:
not informative enough for people beyond basic knowledge
Ratings – Out of five  ★:
Readability: ★★★  
Overall:  ★★★ 

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

Ralph Slaske is an author and entrepreneur who has always been committed to the free exchange of ideas among industry peers. In his role as the owner of Slaske Building Company and Perrysburg Kitchens and More, Mr. Slaske is able to offer his clients a truly comprehensive experience when it comes to building a custom home. Known throughout the Northwest Ohio region for his attention to detail and his commitment to a client-oriented approach, Mr. Slaske has developed a reputation for designing and building custom homes that are truly unique and are always of the highest quality. A graduate of the University of Toledo with a degree in engineering, Mr. Slaske began his professional career as an engineer and project manager before founding his custom homebuilding business.

Leave a Reply

