6 patch of hand warmer

Wednesday Wiggle Review
Its not really too cold here in the winters in Cali but at nights when you are hanging out by a fire with friends its nice to have warm hands. For me cold hands are a deal breaker. These warmers can go in clothes or you can carefully hold them right in your hands.  They lasted for hours for me and stayed warm. * Thank you for reading my review. Feel free to comment if you have any questions about my experience. I rely on reviews for my purchases too and will only give my real experiences and opinions. This is my honest and unbiased review. I received this product free or discounted for quality testing purposes from the company
PROS:
Convenient
stay warm
compact
CONS:
sometimes they smell odd
Ratings – Out of five  ★:
Value: ★★★★★  
Overall:  ★★★★★ 

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • HOW TO BE WARM AND HOT EVEN AT WINTER
  • When heating material contact the oxygen in the air, it begin oxygenation, this process will continually give out heat for 12 to 14 hours at range of 55° to 65°.
  • This process will begin only after 4 minutes of breaking the outer packing.
  • When you want to wear thin clothes to show your slender body in cold weather, it can keep you warm ALSO GOOD FOR DECAL APPLICATION ON FINGERNAILS
  • Hand warmer heat pad is environment friendly, it will not give out any types of pollution, it is totally clean! After your using, you can tear the warmer pad, the inside material can be natural fertilizer for the flowers or plants.

Leave a Reply

