U.S. Art Supply 8.5″ x 11″ Premium Hardbound Sketch Book

Wednesday Wiggle Review

Price:$8.96
My son loves to draw. Pencils are his go to most of the time. He carries a notebook with him to school and draws random stuff. I gave him this notebook and asked him to draw me a pic and I watched him get a feel for it. I noticed that it drew nicely with charcoal pencils. When he tried to erase a spot it was a bit temperamental getting all the residue up. The paper allowed for easy smudging but it did transfer a little to the page before. He says he likes it better than what he has so he will use it at school with regular school pencils.
PROS:
durable paper
nice spiral bound book
CONS:
transfers medium
hard to erase
Ratings -Out of five   :
Value:   
Overall:   

* Thank you for reading my review. Feel free to comment if you have any questions about my experience. I rely on reviews for my purchases too and will only give my real experiences and opinions. This is my honest and unbiased review. I received this product free or discounted for quality testing purposes from Us Art Supply

 

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • Acid Free, Neutral pH, Hard Book Bound Natural White Sheets in Book Form
  • Hard Durable Black Book Bound Cover and Back for Lasting Durability
  • Ideal for Writing, Drawing & Sketching. Use with Pens, Markers, Pencils and mor
Leave a Reply

