LUX Essentials Deluxe Double Coil Milk Frother

Wednesday Wiggle Review

 

Price:$14.99

These frother is powerful. Almost to strong. I had to use a higher glass to froth. It does work great for mixing protein drinks really well. So that’s what I am using it for. So far it is working well. **I rely on reviews for my purchases too and will only give my real experiences. I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for a honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • NEW Double Coil Design for Quicker, More Effective Frothing and Rubberized Handle for Easy Use!
  • MAKE Your Own Specialty Drinks in Minutes!
  • GREAT for Milk, Creamer, Eggs!
  • EASY To Use, Easy to Clean, Easy On/Off Control! (We Suggest Using a Flathead Screwdriver to Take Off Battery Cover)
  • PERFECT for Any Coffee or Tea Lover – Use for Cold or Hot Beverages!

Leave a Reply

