Bluetooth Foldable Selfie Stick

Wednesday Wiggle Review

I have tried a few different selfie sticks and some I have liked and others I have not. This one is in the middle. I syncs well and is a nice durable stick. However I can’t do anything else on my phone with it is synced up.
**I rely on reviews for my purchases too and will only give my real experiences. I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for a honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • Bluetooth – Simply pair your phone or camera with the Gnome Selfie Stick and enjoy. No messy wires to plug in.
  • Compatibility – Compatible with most smartphones and cameras, as long as they are bluetooth capable.
  • Foldable – Our foldable design allows you to fold the Gnome Selfie Stick and easily carry it in your pocket or bag!
  • Built in Shutter Button – The built in shutter button allows you to easily take the perfect picture without any extra shutter remotes.

Leave a Reply

