AMIE Finery 3 4 Sleeve Tunic

Wednesday Wiggle Review

 

Price:$17.95 – $19.95

I love the look and feel of the fabric. I have been wanting a tunic for a while and haven’t found one I really liked. So when I got this one to try I was excited. The top half fits really well and I love the stretch of the fabric. The bottom however is to be desired and not by me. My Bf and I joked that it looked maternity but he says I pull it off nicely since I am so thin. However I feel a little frumpy and this shirt is not a frumpy style of shirt. I also collects all lint and hair on it. I do love the feel of it though and will wear it again.

**I rely on reviews for my purchases too and will only give my real experiences. I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for a honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • Long luxurious tunic pairs beautifully with leggings and allows greater coverage of lower body for daily wear.
  • AMIE Finery tunic tops are known to have a great fit that are true to size. Feel the ultimate comfort.
  • 3 4 sleeve tunic is flattering all year round. It will quickly become your tunic of choice for any season.
  • Gorgeous draping lines on the tunics make the top look beautiful not boxy. Enjoy the compliments.
  • AMIE Finery only uses boutique quality materials only used by higher end clothing brands. You will feel the difference in softness and comfort.

Leave a Reply

