Lux Essentials French Press Coffee Maker

Wednesday Wiggle Review

 

Price:$24.99

When I originally got this press I immediately started using it. My mom already had it and she loves it. Mine broke after the first use. I immediately contacted the company and they sent me a new one. My mom still uses hers every day and even as I write this she is steeping tea. I was a bit nervous to go again. I buckled down and made my first batch of green tea. It worked perfectly and the tea turned out great. It comes with a mesh strainer too which I haven’t used yet but will be soon. Otherwise it works great. Yay since I love my tea and now this is my new container worthy appliance. ** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • QUALITY – The LUX Essentials French Press is made of Durable Borosciliate Glass to Withstand Use after Use
  • VALUE – Includes Measuring Spoon and Extra Stainless Steel Mesh Screen – Use for Double Screen or as Replacement!
  • FRESHNESS – Preserves Oil and Flavor of Your Coffee For the Perfect Cup – Also Great for Cold Brew Coffee!
  • STYLE – Designed With You In Mind To Look Great In Any Kitchen. Directions for Use Are Included
  • GUARANTEE – We Guarantee You Will Love Your LUX Essentials French Press Set Or Your Money Back!

Leave a Reply

