U&MeJewelry Charm Crescent Moon Necklace Nightmare Before Christmas

Wednesday Wiggle Review

 

Price:$12.95

I love this pendant. The chain is a bit too short for the size of the pendant for me. However the pendant is so cute. I am going to put it on a ribbon and use it as an hanging decoration. My son and I both love most anything Nightmare Before Christmas and this pendant is such a nice depiction of the moon scene. Mine is vibrant and very well made for the price I was pleasantly surprised. The moon is large but the scroll work seems detailed and I love that it is silver instead of gold plated.** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • U&MeJewelry(R) Beautiful and quality Ancient Silver Moon Round Necklace that can be used as His Hers Necklace
  • Size: 18″ pendant chain length – Net weight: About 0.35 ounces – Original Sold ONLY by OneStopGadgetStore and Made by U&MeJewelry(R)
  • Charm Crescent Moon Necklace Nightmare Before Christmas Necklace, Moon Shape
  • Material: Silver + glass pendant chain ancient words + moon base alloy
  • Give to the one you case it in a Gold or Black Color Gift Box – Jack and Sally necklace \ Jack Skellington Necklace

Leave a Reply

