Natural Eco Friendly Body Scrub Exfoliator Pack

Wednesday Wiggle Review

 

Price:$15.99

It is pretty dry in Cali and the winter is worse. I usually use a body brush in the shower but thought these would be a good alternative. The sisal glove is not at all my fave. I will probably never use this one. It is soooo rough and it sheds a lot. The jute glove is rough. So I would suggest only using it on rough areas like maybe elbows and feet.
The bamboo glove is like a loofah and my fave one. It is stiff so you need to soak it in water. It has a nice texture for a nice gentle scrubbing in the shower. It lathers up nicely too when adding body wash. Then there is the finger exfoliater which I can use around rough patches on my hair line and cheeks. Since they only have the exfoliators on one side it leaves it a little one sided, literally. I only have one side of my body that is nice and soft and exfoliated. ok maybe not but its awkward using the glove on the left hand.** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • This is the world’s best set of natural exfoliation scrub mitts produced by Thermalabs. Exfoliate like a pro with our printed in-depth guide (included)! Plus get a free gift: Thermalabs Finger Exfoliator. PATENTED PRODUCT.
  • Natural, eco-friendly, gloves with phenomenal attributes that will help you produce a soft silky skin while exfoliating your body.
  • 3 Premium Bath Exfoliator: Natural Bamboo Fiber and Loofah Mitt | Natural Jute Mitt | Natural Sisal Mitt
  • All three packed in one box and delivered to you with our indepth guide explaining the secrets of using natural exfoliators
  • Thermalabs is a world renowned beauty company and the ONLY company to offer 1 FULL YEAR guarantee for these type of gloves!

Leave a Reply

