Daily Moisturizer Cream by Eclipse

Wednesday Wiggle Review

 

Price:$24.99

I have only used this for a few days. The smell is pretty strong but very pleasant smelling. I love all the good for you ingredients in the cream. I have tried it on my body first with no adverse reactions so last night tried it on my face before bed. I felt it was a bit less absorbent . After a while it did sink more into my skin but I was worried about it clogging pores. We shall see in a couple days. So far it has a luxurious feel and texture and I am enjoying it. ** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • LOOK YOUR BEST -Smooth, Supple Skin Lets You Look Your Best and Gives You Confidence
  • LOVELY FRAGRANCE – Our Customer’s rave about the amazing aroma created by the Pomegranate
  • RAPIDLY ABSORBED – Your skin quickly absorbs the cream, Leaving no greasy residue
  • 30 DAY 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE- produced to FDA standards in our FDA accredited facility right here in the USA!
  • NATURAL & ORGANIC – Combines Shea Butter, Aloe, Pomegranate, Avocado to excite your senses

Leave a Reply

