Mr. CookWare Stainless Steel Grater Zester

Wednesday Wiggle Review

 

Price:$13.99
This is a great little zester. I have been wanting a second zester specifically one for citrus and the other for spices and such. I used this one for some lemons that I have and it worked like a charm. It was super easy to rinsed and clean and it stored safely away when I was done. And since it has a yellow handle I know which one is for my citrus easily too. ** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • A must have tool for every proffesional or home kitchen.
  • Endless grating/zesting possiblities : Lemon, Cheese, Garlic, Chooclate, Ginger, Spices and much more.
  • Designed to extract the best flavor from your food.
  • Dishwasher safe, Free easy cleaning brush and blade protective cover.
  • Super premium quality stainless steel blade made to grate almost everything.

 

Leave a Reply

