Chomp Snack Sticks

Wednesday Wiggle Review

 Chomp Snack Sticks

I got some Chomps snack sticks to try from http://www.gochomps.com. Since I personally don’t eat beef I had to outsource these tasty sticks. I say tasty because that is the feedback I got. I gave 2 different people each 1 of all the flavors I got. They were all loved. One loved the Hoppin Jalapeno the most and the other the Crackin cran. The said it was filling and kept them satisfied for a good amount of time with just one stick. I has no nitrates or nitrites and is 100% beef we even gave a little sample to our dog of the original. Of course she was the only vote that counts since she went loco for more. So I guess there were 3 taste testers and all three loved different ones. So unfortunetly there is not a consensus** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

homps Snack Sticks are an awesome new health product made with 100% Non-GMO Grass-Fed Angus Beef which is sourced from New Zealand. The sticks contain no artificial ingredients (no nitrites, nitrates, MSG, colors, flavors) and are shelf stable for a year with the help of celery juice! Best of all, they taste AMAZING! 

Think much healthier and tastier version of Slim Jim’s.

Leave a Reply

