Push Up Bar

Wednesday Wiggle Review

 

Color: BlackChange
Price:$19.99

So pushups and me weren’t on speaking terms. They are my nemesis. Every time we hang out I end up getting nothing but pain. I have these weak bad wrists and fingers from my RA, but I have to keep working out. If I don’t I feel defeated. I try to workout 6 days a week and stay as active as possible. I may not always feel up to it but I HAVE to. Pushups hurt the worst. I got these bars and thought …maybe? The bars are very sturdy and well made. They were easy to assemble just barely 2 minutes tops. The padding is great (for me I could use more but the normal handed person – great) My problem is my wrists. These help so much for taking the stress off my wrists. Do my hands still hurt, yes but that’s me. I would recommend this bars to anyone trying to get the right form or take some of the stress off their wrists.** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • Maximize Your Workout – Build Muscle, Burn Fat, Tone your Body, Improve Stamina and Increase Strength! Create Powerful Arms, Shoulders, Chest, Back and Core. Stronger more effective Push Ups.
  • Exercise with Confidence – Reinforced Bars + Non-slip Rubber Feet. Warm-up, Stretch out, Train Hard, Get Ripped, Push your Limits for Proven Results. Designed Tough and Built to Last.
  • Less Stress – Comfortable soft Foam lined Grips and raised Stands Lower Impact on Hands + Wrists Promoting Health and Minimizing Recovery time. Effective for Arthritis and Carpal Tunnel.
  • On the Go – Take your Portable Athletic Gear with you, where you ever you go! Lightweight, Slim Profile, Easy to Collapse & Assemble Design, It’s the Perfect Travel Accessory. Bring it to the Gym, the Park, the Studio, or store it Home!
  • Order NOW – Includes Bonus Exercise Guide ( Sent to your Email ) + 1 Year Warranty + Sport-it Guarantee — %100 Satistfaction or Your Money Back!

Leave a Reply

