Baby Shampoo Body Wash and Bubble

Wednesday Wiggle Review

 

Color: CalendulaChange
Price:$14.99

Well I don’t have a baby baby anymore. My baby is a teen baby now. So since I like using all natural products as much as possible I tried this. it is a nice size bottle and has such a cute label on it. The smell is gentle and light just like you’d want. It suds up like you’d expect a bubble bath to. It does have some ingredients that as far as my research goes aren’t all natural but I could be mistaken. I stopped using it as a body wash and bubble bath as it wasn’t giving me what I wanted. I added it to my auto soup dispenser for a hand soup as I usually use castile and I was out at the time. It has been doing fine and isn’t drying out our hands to bad in the winter time. ** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • 3-in-1: REPLACE YOUR MULTIPLE BOTTLES with this Bubble Bath, Body Wash and Baby Shampoo that comes in this in one bottle
  • KEEP YOUR BABY HEALTHY & SAFE: 100% All Natural. No Parabens, No Phosphates, No Sulfates, Gluten-Free
  • NO MORE CRYING WITH TEAR FREE Baby Wash – Try the tear test by washing your face with the baby shampoo and body wash

Leave a Reply

