Premium Peppermint Essential Oil by The Essentials Co

Wednesday Wiggle Review

Price:$12.95

I love the refreshing and beneficial properties in Peppermint EO. I have been using it for years and its a stable in my EO arsenal. I wasn’t sure what to use this one for as I have so many products with it made already. Then I realized its cold season and I can add it to my diffuser. So I added this with a couple other tried and true cold helpers and the smell of the peppermint was heavenly. It just smells so fresh and pure. I know there are a lot of companies that claim pure but you can just tell by the smell its not quite. This one smells spot on and so nice. ** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY\

  • PREMIUM-QUALITY – 100% pure therapeutic-grade peppermint oil. No additives. No fillers. Vegetarian and vegan-friendly. Packaged in the USA.
  • NATURAL REMEDY – Peppermint oil is proven to relieve headaches and anxiety, helps ease respiratory problems, works to ease symptoms of asthma, helps with stomach and bowel spasms, as well as helps to relieve fever, and arthritis pain. It’s also helpful in relaxing the mind and body. When diluted with a carrier oil such as fractionated coconut oil, it is perfect for topical application!
  • LARGE 4 OUNCE BOTTLE – So you’re getting the most bang for your buck! None of those tiny little half-ounce bottles around here.
  • PEACE OF MIND – Bottom line: If you want to have peace of mind that you are purchasing the absolute best peppermint oil from a company of REAL PEOPLE WHO CARE, then give us a chance to show you why we love our peppermint oil, and we know you will too.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE – Comes with the legendary The Essentials Co. Satisfaction Guarantee to make your purchase 100% worry-free. If the bottle is defective or damaged, we will replace it – no questions asked! If you are unhappy with the oil for any reason, just let us know, and we will send you a replacement or refund your money.

Leave a Reply

