Melatonin Gummies

Wednesday Wiggle Review

Price:$15.99
Every night I fall asleep around midnight and wake up around 4 am and toss and turn for the next 3 hours. That is a regular routine. The aches and pains and stress are heavy with me. I haven’t ever taken a sleep aid as I only take medication that I have to take for my illness and even then its like kicking and screaming. I don’t like putting anything in my body that isn’t good for me in some way. I have been using Nutrabear for many months and love the vitamins and supplements. So I put on my big girl pants and gave these a try. Now at first I didn’t notice much difference until a few nights later I realized I slept until 6:50 am when my BF kissed me goodbye for work. I am not getting the full 8 hours but 6 plus is much better than I expected.

** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

Product Description

Ever had trouble falling asleep? Nutrabear’s melatonin gummies can help! Melatonin is a chemical that’s naturally produced by the brain. It help you fall asleep faster, as well as stay asleep. Taking melatonin gummy bears can help you fall asleep faster, as well as stay asleep. It can also help with overcoming jetlag.

Leave a Reply

