Christmas Ornament Hack Pt. 2

HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO ALL

Christmas Ornament Hack Pt. 2

2015-12-18 16.30.44

So I hope everyone is enjoying what ever holidays you celebrate and having some fun. I am heading to my mom’s for the day of food and gifts.

Last week I posted about how I use extra ornaments in my decorations. Here is the 2nd way I did it. I usually just hang the snowflake on there but had a few extra bulbs and these random bits of ribbon laying around. I thought about hanging them on the walls but that seemed weird so here is the final decision.

Let me know what you think of this last Christmas hack.

Thanks

Hope you have a great holiday and MERRY WIGGLING!!!!

Leave a Reply

