Limm Resistance Loop Bands

<pWednesday Wiggle Review

Price:$11.69

I have been trying to use resistance bands for awhile now and I haven’t found ones that I really like. These Limm bands are the closest ones to love. I have been using the light and working my arms with them nicely. They give a nice amount of resistance and I can work my way from ex light to ex heavy.** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • Each exercise strap has a different strength so you increase the intensity of your workout gradually
  • Improve muscle tone in arms, legs, back & buttocks without need for expensive gym memberships
  • Workout straps are 12″ long so they can be stretched further – Great for Pilates, Yoga & crossfit!
  • Flexible loops are lightweight, durable & compact so you can take them along in a purse or briefcase
  • Set of 5 straps come with complimentary ‘Home Workouts’ eBook, printed manual & handy travel bag

Leave a Reply

