Blemish Control Moisturizer

Wednesday Wiggle Review

Price:$21.99

I have some adult acne and it usually pops up around that time of month. It can also get kind of cystic at times. So I am trying products to see if they can help control it. This one is a nice scent and texture. I like the way it feels on my skin and its not to sticky. So far I haven’t noticed it diminish the breakouts but I will keep using it and see if it does after more than a week. ** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • STOP THE EMBARASSMENT 2 powerful botanicals kill acne-causing bacteria better than benzoyl peroxide
  • CLEAR YOUR SKIN NOW for mild to severe cystic acne and scars; fights the 4 known causes of acne to work FAST – even overnight.
  • ALL AGES Safe for tween to adult acne. Works without AHAs or salicylic acid (a chemical peel), harsh chemicals, photosensitivity, red, peeling, flaking
  • CONFIDENCE TO FIT IN stop excess oil and break the acne hormonal chain that leads to acne
  • VALUE 30+ day supply. Acne 3 in 1 acts as acne cream, spot treatment, moisturizer to Clear and Prevent Future Acne

Leave a Reply

