Supreme Swimming Ear Plugs and Nose Clip Bundle

Wednesday Wiggle Review

Price:$9.95

As a kid I was a lover of all things swimming. I was ALWAYS in the pool. Now I still love to swim but getting water up the nose seems to bother me now. The ear plugs worked nicely and the nose plug was gentle on the nose. It didn’t let any water get in my ears or nose. The nose plug is pretty tight and at times I felt like I was suffocating but at least the water was staying out. ** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • SUPREME SWIMMING BUNDLE – Tired of swimmers ear and irritation after swimming? Our Supreme Swimming Bundle is the perfect solution, with a large and small pair of swimming ear plugs, together with a convenient, secure nose clip for swimming!
  • 2 PAIRS OF EAR PLUGS – Includes 2 pairs of ear plugs for swimming, with a large and small pair, perfect for easily fitting a wide range of ear sizes and creating a water tight seal, helping prevent swimmers ear and irritation!
  • SECURE NOSE PLUGS FOR SWIMMING – Great value bundle includes a premium quality swimming nose clip to prevent nasal irritation with soft plastic pads for a secure, non-slip fit without chafing skin as with cheap, hard plastic clips!
  • SOFT COMFORTABLE MATERIAL – Our ear plugs and nose clip are manufactured from premium, soft material providing excellent, secure, non-slip grip and protection from water leaks, perfect for everyday use!
  • RISK FREE TRIAL! – Love your Supreme Swimming Bundle to 100% or receive a full refund with our 90 DAYS MONEY BACK GUARANTEE! BUY YOURS TODAY!

Leave a Reply

