PillowEase Orthopedic Seat Cushion

Wednesday Wiggle Review

Price:$20.99

I already had one of these for my office chair but wanted one for my dining room chair. We have hard wood chairs and since I loved my other one thought why not try this one on that chair. It is thick and a great quality memory foam. It came with 2 seat cushion covers one gray and one black. They are so soft. The cushion makes you sit properly. So if you aren’t on it right it might feel off. So far it is holding up nicely to daily use and is comfortable. ** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • ENJOY SITTING WITHOUT PAIN ✦Reduces pressure on the coccyx, tailbone and hip bones while sitting
  • WORKS EVERYWHERE ✦ use in hard chair at home or office, in car, truck or plane, wheelchair, during pregnancy
  • PATENTED DESIGN ✦ promotes healthy spine alignment, weight distribution and posture
  • Comes with durable, REMOVABLE, MACHINE WASHABLE COVER for easy cleaning
  • LIFETIME GUARANTEE; we are so confident in our products, if you are ever unsatisfied for any reason we will replace your Pillowease Coccyx Cushion absolutely FREE!!!

Leave a Reply

