Cloop

Wednesday Wiggle Review

x3 Large Cloop (red, black, white or assorted)

x3 Large Cloop (red, black, white or assorted)

$ 11.99

x3 Small Cloop (red, black, white or assorted)

x3 Small Cloop (red, black, white or assorted)

$ 9.99

This is a fun product for wrangling all your cords. I gave a few of them away for gifts and kept some selfishly hee hee for myself. They are magnetic and hold strong. I have clooped my earbuds and charging cords and they hold really nicely. They plastic that is used is very durable and strong also. ** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

Ideal for desk organization, travelers, busy people on-the-go, and athletes.

Cloop is a consumer cable management system for daily use. It will make handling cables easier and more efficient for you.

Cloop has neodymium magnets enclosed at both ends, which makes Cloop easy to snap shut and easy to open.

Cloop won’t slide off your cables and cords, in fact, it actually works as a companion device. Cloop stays attached to your cord, even when not in direct use, so you don’t have to worry about losing it.

Leave a Reply

