Perlli Fruit Infusion Pitcher with Ice Core Rod

Wednesday Wiggle Review

Price:$16.99

I got this for my BF. He has been wanting a pitcher and an infuser so when I saw this I knew I had to get it. It works good. I love that it has an ice core to keep drinks cold without watering them down and an additional infuser core for fruits and such. It is shatterproof but that doesn’t mean it is unbreakable. I learned that with a different bottle so fyi still be careful. My only qualm about this is it is always open. I don’t like having open drinks in a fridge in case they pick up scents. I like to eat my food not drink it. ** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • Smart infuser pitcher design delivers best natural flavor infusions, including strawberry, raspberry, orange, lemon, lime, cucumber, ginger, fresh mint, spices, herbs, and more delicious possibilities
  • Sturdy shatterproof design built to last; made from non-toxic acrylic, BPA-free, and fully approved for consumer health & safety
  • Ice core rod keeps liquids in pitcher cool, without melt water diluting: use for iced tea, punch, sangria and more
  • 4-piece fruit infusion pitcher includes pitcher, lid, infuser rod, ice core tube; 93 ounces / 2.9-Quart capacity, 5.8″ x 7.2″ x 10.5″ dimensions
  • Fruit infuser pitcher convenience features: large, easy-to-grip handle; secure lid design; easy care, recommended for hand washing, also dishwasher safe on top rack; compact design simple to store in limited space

Leave a Reply

