Organic Herbal Heat Therapy

Wednesday Wiggle Review

Price:$17.57
RA fighter here and I try all sorts of natural products for pain and aches. I take supplements and oils. I have not tried a bengay type natural cream yet. This one doesn’t have the medicinal smell but it does have a slight herbal smell which is good. I was expecting a heating sensation when using it and I just didn’t get that with this. So I thought it didn’t work. After about half an hour I felt some relief. Not sure if its from this or not I tried it again the next day. Same thing. It seems to take time and then it will take some of the ache away but not the pain. It was not lotion enough to use as a massage cream but with a little coconut oil my BF used it as a massage lotion and after about 15 min of rubbing I did feel some heat and relief. That is the way I will be using it from now on. FYI BF get those hands ready! He will be next once my hands feel better.

** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • Get Fast, Deep and Lasting Relief with this Unique Natural & Organic based Pain Relief Cream. Blended with Arnica, MSM and specially selected Organic oils – Rich in essential fatty acids that penetrate deep into sore & achy Muscle tissue and Joints for lasting Pain Relief.
  • Purchase with confidence with our 30 day money back guarantee. You’re protected by this guarantee if you used the solution once or the whole bottle! That’s how confident we are you’ll be happy and keep coming back for more.
  • Helps to Relieve Sufferers of Arthritis, Sports Injuries, Rheumatism, Fibromyalgia, Strains, Bursitis, Sciatica, Sprains, Plantar Fasciitis, Tennis Elbow, Neck, Shoulder and Back Pain, Circulatory Problems and Neuropathy
  • Recommended by Health Care Professionals, Massage Therapists & Consumers around the world. The ‘Heat’ element – gently warms, is sweat and friction activated and great to use Pre and Post Gym or Sports Workout and as an Anti-Inflammatory.
  • Not only is this Therapeutic cream made of Natural and Organic based ingredients, it is Eco-friendly, Vegan friendly, has not been tested on animals and Made in the USA. Also can be used as a pre and post sport / workout liniment on problem areas & strains

Leave a Reply

