Anti-Aging Broccoli Pure-Seed-Oil Review and Giveaway

Wednesday Wiggle Review

Broccoli Seed oil is one of my new staples in my face care routine. Check out these 2 other posts on my pomegranate and carrot seed oils reviews for more info. I made a face oil and it has an array of oils that make my face feel amazing. This one is one of the new ones I am trying and I noticed a difference in how healthy it seems. I will be using this from now on as long as it keeps up the good job! ** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

 
1 year Shelf Life
Botanical Name: Brassica oleracea italica
Extraction Method: Cold Pressed
Uses: Anti-aging and moisturizing dry skin.
Do you need ONE? Here is a GIVEAWAY for your own. Ends 11/8/15
Face serum I made has
Rosehip seed oil
Jojoba oil
Argan oil
Pomegrante OIl
Carrot seed oil
Lavender Oil
Broccoli Seed oil
Frankincense oil
Neroli Oil

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • BROCCOLI SEED OIL: 100% Natural Pure Seed Oil • Non-GMO • Hexane and Alcohol Free • Fragrance Free • Parabens Free • Gluten-free • Dairy-free • Nut-free • Does not contain or come in contact with any animal materials. A Little Goes a Long Way – add just few drops to your favorite beauty products! Absorbs Quickly, not greasy, unscented
  • SKIN CARE: Light, luxurious oil that works equally well on all types of skin. • Brocolli Seed Oil is perfect choice for all of your bath, body, skin, and baby care, products where it offers excellent skin protection and will also help to stabilize, and improve the anti-oxidant activity
  • ANTI-AGING: Naturally helps reduce inflammation, easing redness and taming rashes and other inflammatory 

2 thoughts on “Anti-Aging Broccoli Pure-Seed-Oil Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

