The Magical Zoo #2

Wednesday Wiggle Review

Price:$0.99

 I read the first book and it was cute. I liked the idea and the pictures were really cute. When I got the second book to read I read it and I realized 2 things. First this is a chapter book broken down into a bunch of separate e-books. They are very short and kind of abrupt. The story doesn’t really wrap up. In the first book I knew it ended strangely but it was a cute book. Now I see that it is one story chopped into $0.99 series. This is something that I don’t like. The Second thing is that the pictures are the same. They don’t change anything except a few minor objects and animals. That was weird to me. All that being said, the story is rather enjoyable. For a young mind that doesn’t need to analys details this is a well thought out story line. I just wish it was more of a book for the price than just a short segment of the whole story.

** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM AUTHOR

This is Sally. She is twelve years old and loves to read. Sally lives in a small town called Durham in North Carolina, and she visits the library almost two times a week. People say Sally is addicted to reading. 

When Sally goes to the library, she takes Milkshake, her cat. Milkshake likes to sit on the tall stool in the library and watch Sally while she is looking for a good book to read. 
Sally believes that Milkshake understands her completely, even if he can’t talk to her. 

It was Monday morning, and Sally did not have to go to school since it was a holiday. What she didn’t know is that this day was going to be special. 

Leave a Reply

