Shoulder Pulley

Wednesday Wiggle Review

Price:$16.75
Ever since I got RA I have had most intense pain in my shoulders. Yes its in other joints too but my shoulders are so bad at times that I can’t reach for things. I was hoping that since I got this pulley it would help some. This pulley is lightweight, simple to use, compact and easy to set up. I have slowly started adding it to my stretch routine and have noticed a greater range of motion and even though it still hurts I’m further than I was. I see this as a long term piece of equipment for us. I guess I will let my BF try it out now.

** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • REINFORCES PHYSICAL THERAPY EXERCISES! BodySport Shoulder Pulley helps prepare the joint for mobilization, can help reduce shoulder pain and reinforces improvements achieved in the physical therapy clinic
  • SHOULDER REHABILITATION! The BodySport Shoulder Pulley is a shoulder exercise pulley that can be used to regain, maintain or increase shoulder motion through physical therapy exercises
  • VERSATILE POSITIONS! BodySport Shoulder Pulley system can be used standing, sitting or lying down. A web strap door anchor is included for over the door shoulder rehabilitation physical therapy exercises
  • SHOULDER PULLEY SYSTEM! The BodySport Shoulder Pulley set includes a shoulder pulley, web strap door anchor, ergonomic handles, rope and illustrated manual with exercise guide
  • BodySport Shoulder Pully allows you to increase shoulder rehabilitation and physical therapy exercises as shoulder pain improves. As motion improves, the pulley’s rope can be shortened by tying nonslip knots at the appropriate length

Leave a Reply

