Samsung Galaxy S5 Case Review and GIVEAWAY

Wednesday Wiggle Review

Price:$7.29
A fun case for a night out. This case has a glitter sparkle sticker like design on the back and 2 additional screen protectors. When I put it on my phone I realized its not an everyday type case. I feel that eventually the design would start to come off. For a fun night out with a little bling to match an outfit it is perfect. Gorgeous color for a little flash and sparkle. When I tried to take it off it was a little hard and I thought I would break it but it didn’t so its nice and secure to the phone. For a simple phone case with a little style it is nice for the price.
** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.
Do you want ONE? Here is a GIVEAWAY to win your own starting Thursday. Ends 10/27/15

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • Custom designed for Samsung Galaxy S5
  • Elegant rhinestones to give off a beautiful shine
  • It protects your Phone back and frame from Fingerprints, Scratches, Dusts, Collisions And Abrasion
  • Material:Hard plastic
  • Variety of color combinations to make your own style
Leave a Reply

