Black Tungsten Carbide Ring

Wednesday Wiggle Review

Black silvering tungsten wedding ring

Price:$22.90

When I got this ring I was looking forward to seeing a beautiful sleek ring and what I got was a beautiful sleek stunning ring. It is this gorgeous masculine black band with a Celtic scroll work that I love. I was expecting it to be raised but I like that its not. Its nice and smooth. The blue background is not as detailed and prominent as the picture shows and I do wish it was more vibrant. I was a little disappointed that it was only spotted blue throughout the scrolling. However it is still a wonderful ring that is very versatile for everyday wear. ** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • Silvering Celtic Dragon Black Colored Tungsten Carbide Ring with Blue Background
  • High Polished Scratch and Fade Resistant Tungsten Ring
  • Classic Style Is a New Alternative to the Gold or Platinum Ring
  • The Perfect Gift: Wedding, Engagement or Anniversary
  • Wedding Ring Box Included With Purchase

Leave a Reply

