Silicone BBQ Grill / Oven Gloves Plus 2 Meat Claws

Wednesday Wiggle Review

Hutensafe Silicone Gloves and Meat Claws

Price:$14.99

I have been wanting to have meat claws for a long time. I make a pulled BBQ chicken and I pull it with 2 forks. Which is a pain …literally. It kills my wrists. Now with these claws it was simple. I actually was like what? I’m done already? Yes it was that easy. The gloves are silicone and heat resistant plus they didn’t make my hands sweat like some others do. They are dishwasher safe but I can’t verify that since (sad face) I don’t have a dishwasher.

** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • Extra Long Food Grade Silicone Gloves, 17+5/16 Inches Long, Heavy Duty – Each Glove weighs 7+3/4 Oz.
  • Gloves And Claws Are High Heat Resistant. FDA Approved And BPA Free. Dishwasher Safe For Easy Cleaning.
  • 100% Waterproof, Non-Slip For Holding Greasy Cooking Trays, Raised Star-Shaped Nodules For Extra Grip. Great For Opening Jars And Bottles.
  • Full Lifetime Warranty. Great gift for him or her in a nicely presented box. Gift Wrapping available.
  • Strong Meat Claws For Carrying / Turning Meats, Holding Foods Steady For Slicing / Carving. Toss Salads and Vegetable Dishes Quickly and Easily.

Leave a Reply

