Excellent Long Handle Bath

Wednesday Wiggle Review

When I first got this brush I was excited. I used it on my feet and it felt really good to scrub and exfoliate my tootsies. I wanted to try it on my thighs and butt cheeks and it was nice and invigorating. The brush was soft but felt like it was scrubbing still. It wasn’t until I tried it on the back and arms that I realized it really is a little too hard of bristles. I love a good scrubbing on my feet so I didn’t notice it and my rear was borderline rough but it still felt good. It hurt on my arms and back. Those areas are softer and more sensitive so they noticed the brush a lot more. Its a good brush but its not for more sensitive skin. My BF tried it and he didn’t like it at all. He said it was way to coarse for his skin. (and no he doesn’t have sensitive skin).
* I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • Our skin, the largest organ in the human body, has a crucial function in eliminating toxins of the body. Did you know that 1/4 of your body’s toxins are removed through the skin? Imagine that your pores are blocked by dead cells or other impurities. You skin would not be able to excrete those toxins. This is one of the reasons brushing helps to unblock pores and improves the removal of toxins and impurities that are trapped in your skin.
  • BRUSH YOUR SKIN FOR A BETTER HEALTH – Skin brushing improves the surface circulation of the skin and keep the pores open, encouraging your body to release toxins, impurities, and metabolic wastes. Brushing will not only help increase circulation and excretion of toxins, but will also make a huge difference to the quality of your skin and it will look and feel healthier.

Leave a Reply

