Zahlers Reach, Whey Protein Shake powder

Wednesday Wiggle Review

Size: 1.1 Pound
Price:$33.77

Working out feels great and exhausting at the same time. There are some days that I just don’t feel like it. Luckily I have a support that kicks me in the rear and says “No we are doing this today!” FINE. Having a post workout smoothie is a nice treat to look forward to afterwards, We make a berry smoothie with OJ, chia and hemp seeds. kale, banana and protein powder. We got to try this one and love the vanilla flavor. It adds the right amount of creaminess and sweetness to the drink. My BF uses it as a pre drink too, just water and ice. I can’t quite handle that. A little to chalky for my liking, but in the smoothie it is perfect. It has amino acids and 25 grams of protein. ** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • Whey protein has a fast absorption rate , which means not only does it help build muscle, but it also helps repair muscle immediately after a workout
  • Provides all nine essential amino acids necessary for our bodies
  • Can be used as a meal replacement
  • Provides 25 grams of protein and 5.6grams of BCAA’s per serving
  • Delicious tasting Vanilla flavor that mixes with your favorite beverage and is naturally sweetened with Stevia

Leave a Reply

