Vellostar Compact Sewing Kit for Home

Wednesday Wiggle Review

Price:$6.99
I tried to take sewing in high school and I did a pretty well. My mom has always been a great seamstress and I knew I needed some of that knowledge. I don’t have the will to sew a complete item but repairs are needed at times. This kit is perfect for the car, camping or travel. I didn’t have a kit at all just a needle and some thread from a $1 kit. So this was perfect for me because it has just what you need for those quick fixes. It has a nice black travel storage case, scissors different needles safety pins, measuring tape and 12 yes 12 different threads. Plus more.  I am very happy with the quality of items as well with the case itself. ** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • Comprehensive sewing kit for whole family, Mom, Dad, kids, campers, college students and preppers
  • Compact sewing kit is perfect for everyday, travel or emergencies; Store in desk, purse, or car
  • Sturdy zippered canvas case holds high-quality sewing tools; Elastic holders keep things in place
  • Kit Includes: scissors, tape, seam ripper, needles, thimble, threaders, pins, buttons, and thread
  • Portable sewing kit for mending rips, tears, holes, unraveled hems, missing buttons, and more

Leave a Reply

