Electric Callus Remover and Shaver by Naturalico

Wednesday Wiggle Review

Price:$25.00
I live in Cali and I try to wear flip-flops all year round. I go every couple of months with my mom to get Pedi’s and change up my polish every few weeks. I try to keep my feet lotioned and soft, but the weather here is a bit harsh on them. I have never tried a callus remover before. I had some hard spots on the pads of big toe, under my baby toe and my heel. I started it up and pressed down on the spot under my pinky. My hand shot right off. Note hold tighter and firmer to spot. Once I had the hang of it I started grinding away. It has 2 settings and I had to use the stronger one at first. Skin dust started flying. Gross. BUT my foot was soooo soft after. I still had a little callus left and waited til the next day to try again just in case it aggravated my feet. It didn’t. My feet are so much nicer. I do it about 1x a week to maintain since I use my feet so much. It comes with two heads, a cleaning brush and a charger. ** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • REMOVE MORE SKIN EVERY SECOND Spins 40 times/sec. More spins means more exfoliation than other tools. The built-in 1200 Mah battery can be charged more than 1,000 times during its lifetime. First fully charge the device for 8 hours, and then you can use it continuously for up to 40 minutes. Red light indicator will turn on during the charge, and indicator light will turn to Green light when the charge is Full
  • EXFOLIATE A LITTLE OR A LOT With 2 speeds, our pedicure tool lets you customize the experience. Clear your callus using our callus shaver
  • GOOD FOR THE PLANET & FOR YOUR FEET Rechargeable to reduce battery waste; Gentler than a manual file
  • SEE WHAT YOU’RE TREATING LED light illuminates skin, so you can see calluses & rough patches clearly
  • SIMPLE TO CLEAN Water-resistant design for quick & easy washing; 2 Grinding Roller Heads + 1 Cleaning Brush included!

Leave a Reply

