Digital Vernier Caliper

Wednesday Wiggle Review

Digital Vernier Caliper

When I got offered this caliper I thought it was one of thosebody weight ones. Well you do not want to use this one for that. This one is so much better. You can use it for measuring the inside of an item to see how wide the radius of it is, the width of an item or the depth of it. You can choose either MM or IN. It is electronic and has a nice digital screen to see measurements. It came with one battery in the device and one extra which is really nice to have. It is light enough that it isn’t bulky and heavy enough to not fall if bumped. You can store it in the included black palstic toolbox like container that is sturdy and rugid. ** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

I would give company info but they are no longer listed on Amazon

Leave a Reply

