Wine Decanter By Bella Vino

Wednesday Wiggle Review

 

Price:$35.95
I have never had a decanter before but I have family who do. When I got this one I was happy to finally have mine. It is beautiful and a great design. My wine was much more fragrant and poured cleanly. It is much smaller than I have seen before and it didn’t fit a full bottle of wine in it like it should but If you aren’t using it for a full bottle it works perfectly. Its not made out of heavy lead glass so it seems more delicate which to me makes it look fancier. Since I was decorating for the holidays I needed another vase for some fake flowers I got and guess what…it works beautifully as a vase too.

** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • ELEGANT DESIGN: Your elegantly designed crystal glass wine decanter makes for a perfect center piece! With its simple yet beautiful design, it’ll wow your guests and be a stylish addition to your dinner table.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT AND STURDY: Made from transparent, thick, and durable crystal glass yet light and easy to use. This wine decanter doesn’t chip or break easily so it’s ideal for dishwasher use. Enjoy your wine and clean this decanter with ease!
  • IMPROVES TASTE: Has a wide decanter base that helps softens tannins in your wine. This provides for a smoother, richer, wine taste and texture that you are sure to love. This glass wine decanter is perfect for you if you’re looking for something that will extract the most exquisite taste from your wine each time your fill your glass.
  • SPILL-PROOF SPOUT: This wine decanter has a carefully-designed spout for a nice, no-mess pour. With its light and easy pour feature, you can pour your wine smoothly and easily. We designed our decanter so you can enjoy your wine and not worry about messy pours.

2 thoughts on “Wine Decanter By Bella Vino

  1. I always felt that the wine decanters were so beautiful, but only for the rich and famous. If I had one I too would use it for a vase.

    Like

Leave a Reply

