DanceCrazy Ultra Stretch

Wednesday Wiggle Review

 

 
Price:$12.95
When we work out we dread LEGS DAY. We always ache the next day. I had heard good things and stretch straps helping so when I received this stretch strap I was going to give it a try. 1st off it is really nicely made. The stitching is sturdy and the strap itself feels strong. Its great for traveling as it takes up no space really and I use it at my desk. However I had to look up the directions on how to properly use it. I had some ideas from seeing others use it but it didn’t have any instructions. That to me was not cool. If you haven’t ever used one before then it can look kind of “crazy” and weird to use. Once I knew how to use it worked nicely.

** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it 

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

That’s my Wednesday Wiggle and remember to Just Keep Wiggling!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • 100% Organic Cotton Stretch Band
  • Stretching Strap Aids Great Stretching

Leave a Reply

