2oz Cobalt Atomizer Bottles Review and recipe

WIGGLE REVIEW

Today’s Say So is for 2oz Cobalt Atomizer Bottles (4 Pack) Fine Sprayer Atomizer Glass Essential Oil Bottle

Price:$7.99
I love these little bottles. I have been using cobalt bottles for awhile now and I love them. When I got these little guys I was overwhelmed with the ideas of how to use them. Finally I made a disinfecting spray and tested it out. They worked beautifully. The spray was a nice fine mist and they pumped really easy and cleanly. I will be getting a lot of use out of these.

** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Here is the recipe for the room spray

  • 3 oz. high-proof vodka (no its not for drinking) or distilled water or 50/50 mix of the two
  • 15 drops sweet orange essential oil
  • 15 drops lemon essential oil
  • 5 drops cinnamon leaf essential oil
  • 1 drops clove if you like
  • 2 – 2oz Cobalt Atomizer Bottles
  • Split the liquid into the 2 bottles and put in different rooms in house.

I give it   

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

✓GLASS BOTTLES FOR ESSENTIAL OIL – Perfect size that you can easily take your favorite essential oil on the go.

  • ✓ATOMIZER SPRAY BOTTLES – 2oz bottles with a fine mist sprayer.
  • ✓ATOMOIZER COBALT BOTTLES – Decorative translucent colbalt bottle with detachable mist sprayer and lid.
  • ✓GLASS PERFUME BOTTLES – The bottles are multipurpose. They can easily be used for both essential oils or even perfume.
  • ✓GLASS BOTTLES GIFT SET – A perfect gift for any essential oil lover.
2 thoughts on “2oz Cobalt Atomizer Bottles Review and recipe

Leave a Reply

