Vivant Wink Eye Rejuvenation Cream

WIGGLE REVIEW

Vivant Wink Eye Rejuvenation CreamToday’s Say So is for Vivant Wink Eye Rejuvenation Cream $57

I like to have more of a natural ingredient list in my skin care. This one has some nice natural ones even if it’s not an all-natural product. Like grapeseed oil which I love in beauty products. When I first put this around my eyes I felt a slight tightening, but didn’t notice anything visually. I used it for about 3 days when my skin started feeling less crepey in that area. After a week My fine lines are still there but they are softer and the skin feels hydrated

** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it   

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

Wink Eye Rejuvenation Cream combines vitamin A propionate, peptides, hyaluronic acid and kojic acid to soften fine lines, brighten dark circles, and reduce puffiness, giving skin a more youthful appearance.

Leave a Reply

