Setavan – Best Stretch Mark Cream

WIGGLE REVIEW

Setavan - Best Stretch Mark CreamToday’s Say So is for

Price:$24.95
Over the years my thighs have started to get some stretch marks. I have tried some simple products and to aid the plumping. When I got a product that claimed to actually eliminate them I was intrigued. So I opened the package and started to depress the pump to try it. After pressing it for a good minute and nothing coming out I opened it to find out what was wrong. I straw in the pump was broken and it was in the lotion. I contacted the company to let them know that I was not comfortable trying it with plastic pieces in the lotion. After 2 weeks with no response I am now leaving a review based on my experience. The company has asked me to leave my honest review but has not contacted me about the bad product I got. I was unable to try the lotion based on apprehension of plastic shards. Sadly this product isn’t something I would buy again based off the customer service.

** I received this product at a discount to test and review in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it  

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

SAFE & EFFECTIVE INGREDIENTS: You get a bunch of high quality, premium ingredients including nutrient rich natural oils and butters, vitamins and more that work together to get your skin looking brand new! Premium ingredients include – Olive Oil, Glycerin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Shea Butter, Cocoa Butter, Jojoba Oil, Mango Butter, Rose Hip Seed Oil, Grapefruit Seed Extract, Orange Oil and more!

  • NOURISH YOUR SKIN AND GET RESULTS: Setavan’s natural ingredients work synergistically to drastically improve skin. You get the power of Shea, Mango and Cocoa butters, jojoba oil, Olive Oil, Rose Hip Seed Oil and vitamin E which make up a truly innovative formula that acts as a miracle worker in getting rid of the appearance of all stretch marks caused by pregnancy and weight gain and weight loss.
  • AMAZING QUALITY – AMAZING RESULTS: For your safety Setavan’s innovative stretch mark cream is made here in the USA in a FDA registered manufacturing facilitiy that complies with GMP rules and regulations. We are committed to providing you with the Best Stretch Mark Cream – guaranteed or your money back.
  • BEST STRETCH MARK CREAM FOR OLD AND NEW STRETCH MARKS~ #1 For Reduction and Prevention of Pregnancy Stretch Marks
  • #1 MONEY BACK GUARANTEE: We are so confident that this product is going to work that we offer a full 90 day guarantee. With our no hassle, no questions asked 90 day money back guarantee, you can be sure that Setavan is the best option available. Don’t even worry about sending it back. The vast majority of our customers love us and this allows us to provide you with such an amazing guarantee. If you’re serious about getting help with your stretch marks, then you should try a product that is serious about helping you achieve your goals. We did extensive research to ensure that we have the best stretch cream on the market and are so confident that it’s going to work for you, that we’re offering you a full 90 days to try it out.

Leave a Reply

