Golf iron club head covers set

WIGGLE REVIEW

Golf Irons Club Head CoversToday’s Say So is for

Golf iron club head covers set – High quality PU leather golf iron covers – Attractively embroidered golf iron club covers – Suitable for right/left handed ladies’ and gentlemen’s clubs

Price:$23.88
So the BF likes to golf and I will be giving these to him for a gift, I had to try them out myself to make sure they were good enough to give as a gift. They are a leather like material over a foa cushion. The offer a nice protection from scratches and dents. You just slip them over the head of the club and use the Velcro closure to secure them. I banged one on my hand to see how cushiony they were and I barely felt the club. Which to me means good. I love the fact that they have which clubs to put them on stitched on the covers. That way you know up close which club you are grabbing. Easy access and protection Perfect for yourself or a gift.

** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

I give it  

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

GOLF IRON COVERS SET MADE OF THICK SYNTHETIC PU LEATHER to provide maximum protection from damage due to the clattering of golf clubs with each other

  • GOLF CLUB COVERS SET FIT ALL BRANDS of clubs including Titleist, Callaway, Mizuno, Ping, Taylormade, Cobra, Nike, and more.
  • GOLF CLUB IRON COVERS MADE OF ALL WEATHER water-proof material for all climatic conditions
  • VELCRO LOCK STRAP in golf iron covers ensures secure, snug fit and loss of covers
  • SUITABLE FOR RIGHT AND LEFT HANDED LADIES’ AND GENTLEMEN’S CLUBS offering true versatility in golf irons headcover.

Leave a Reply

